Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Kessner

Kate Kessner

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Kessner
"I absolutely love this office! All the girls there are very helpful and knowledgeable about any insurance questions that you may have in auto or home as well as life insurance. As well tgry make you feel like family I would definitely recommend stopping by."
Profile photo of Tracie Robinson

Tracie Robinson

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tracie Robinson
"Yvette was very kind nice lovable all my questions was answered she is so amazing she's a blessing."
Profile photo of Jylla Artis

Jylla Artis

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jylla Artis
"Cheri and her office staff are the best. I have been a client with her for over 17 years. Her staff is very efficient, courteous, and knowledgeable. I always receive great service."
Profile photo of Paula Bond

Paula Bond

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Bond
"Pleasant atmosphere and people to do business with as always. I Love to visit this office when necessary."
Profile photo of jamie mertz

jamie mertz

March 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by jamie mertz
"I absolutely love that when I call into the office, I get the same people every time. The personal service is unbelievable, and the ladies in the office go above and beyond to make sure any questions I have are answered, or they research and find the answer. Cherie has an amazing group of women as wonderful as she is; in the office! Thank you ladies for all that you do!"
Profile photo of Allen Parrott

Allen Parrott

November 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allen Parrott
"Wonderful office"
Profile photo of Van Showell

Van Showell

November 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Van Showell
"Excellent customer service and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Katie Smith

Katie Smith

March 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Smith
"Cherie and her staff are an amazing group of people. They are always willing to help. They have been part of the Randallstown community for over 30 years and Cherie followed in her fathers foot steps. She takes pride in her business and in her State Farm Family."
Profile photo of Stephanie Cowman

Stephanie Cowman

March 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Cowman
"Cherie and her team are absolutely wonderful! Every time I have come into the office they have always been able to help me and have always gone above and beyond. Thank you Cherie and team for making me feel like family."
Profile photo of Terrea Brown

Terrea Brown

July 14, 2019

1  out of  5 rating by Terrea Brown
"Ins is ridiculous"
Profile photo of Linda Conner

Linda Conner

January 29, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Linda Conner
"Love that they will take time to talk to you. Too Pricey for me but if Mom loves them so we gonna try and keep her happy."
Profile photo of J B

J B

November 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by J B
"WOW I notice that the last and only review was posted 6 years ago. This is way too long. This being so I will add my review of Miss Cherie Green-Johnson and her entire staff. Over the years some of the staff has change. This change never put a dent in the EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE that this office always put forth whether over the phone or in person. I have had a few times when State Farm was always there each time making all ALL GOOD with any issues that may have added to already stress. I no longer reside in Randallstown. I now live in Columbia but I still maintain this office/Miss Cherie's as my home/contact office and have been since 2001...LONG TIME commitment of both parties :)"